Sign in to follow this  

#11 Messaging feature

Recommended Posts

Message feature configuration


The message feature allows you to send custom messages to all of your followers.

It will do so only once. Each user who has received a message will be remembered in PinBot database. And the next time it will make sure they don't receive a message again. But in case you would like to re-send another message to your followers, all you have to do is click the "reset tracked users" button and it will remove all those remembered accounts.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this