Sign in to follow this  

Clearing users for messaging

Recommended Posts

In version we've added a button to the "Messaging" configuration screen.
The reason for this "Reset tracked users" button is this: when you send a message to one of your followers, that person will be added to the "prevent-duplicates" list; so it will never receive a message from you again, that'll prevent your account from being flagged by your followers. But if you want to send out a new message to your followers then you can easily clear this list so everyone receives your message.


In version we have implemented a similar feature for the "Follow" feature. This will reset everyone you have once tried to follow but did not match any criteria, so you can try re-following them.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this